Executive Committee

Magistrate Mattie M. Klein, President
Licking County Common Pleas Court, Juvenile Division
1 Courthouse Square Street
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740-670-5768

Judge David N. Stansbury, Immediate Past President
40 West Main Street
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740-670-7842

Stacy Jewell, President Elect
9 South Third Street
Newark, OH 43055
Phone: 740-349-3000

David A. Skrobot, Treasurer
Fisher, Skrobot & Sheraw
LLC Motorists Insurance Building
471 E. Broad St., Ste.1810
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 233-6950

Sheena Sjostrand-Post, Secretary
Hayes Law Offices
195 East Broad Street
P.O. Box 958
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 927-2927

Kristin Burkett, Ohio State Bar Association Liaison
Burkett & Sanderson, Inc.
73 North 6th St.
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 345-0417

Stacy Jewell, 2020 OSBA Leadership Academy Graduate
9 South 3rd Street
Newark, OH 43055
(740) 349-3000

  • Member Login

  • Please login for Members-only services and information about our events, membership, committees, and meetings.

    Not a member?
    Click here to learn how to Join.